RSS

British GOVT is allowing white supremacists and apartheid in their streets, by not understanding the meaning of racism… the police simply think racism attack is in the form of verbal and physical attack

30 Jan

27/01/13..   i need justice  by   MARTIN WILLIAM CHINYANGA

British GOVT is allowing white supremacists and apartheid in their streets, by not understanding the meaning of racism… the police simply think racism attack is in the form of verbal and physical attack..hence neglecting the nature of prejudice and bigotry done by some merchandisers in their high streets. These un educated merchandisers harasses mostly black young boys, and many have lost their lives and this includes the late guy shoot in northLondon causing riots in 2012. i really do not know what the human rights watchdog is doing to prevent this.

thus the video below.. and this is a summary of what happened… we went/passed to yates club, me and a friend ”male”  k.k,, his phone number 0777……
yes we asked for the entrance fare, we were told it was 5pounds, then as we tried to hand over the cash, we were not allowed, we were told, we need to have pairs to get in..we thought of a plan …. instead we said to the bouncer we are a pair ” as in gay pair” lol, the bouncer refused us entry neither again.. as we were about to leave the place, then we found a white guy paid and went in, we thought maybe his wife is in, we saw another , and another and another all white guyz being allowed entry…. i switched on my camera iphone, and told the bouncers that i am filming the incident,, i asked again entry and i was not allowed , and i asked why is it that white guyz are just being allowed to enter without asked questions or searched or just harassed, instead white guyz were being saluted by the bouncers … well i asked for the manager , the manager refused to comment and refused me entry… instead the manager instructed for me to be attacked by his bulldogs. i was not in their premises… now they come and took my camera phone by force, forcing me to follow my phone in them, hence they held me again and strangled me saying , shut-up niger, shut-up black ugly” i passed out, and i just remember being dragged in the police van, me and k.k in the prison van… we were taken by police , and the police never bothered to listen to us, and even never allowed me to see a doctor to scan my head and squashed trachea… i remember i even wet my paints in an automatic ejaculation because of my carotid artery which was being compressed. ..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64udAXqyivo they took the camera and deleted all the incidents when the harshly assaulted me, when they pushed me on the ground very hard.. so the above clip is when i had woken up from the ground and the manager was was refusing to comment. ALSO if you see clearly on the video, the bouncers had told me that you need to enter in the pub with a pair… hence you see white guyz just popped in single with no hustle

conclusion..
i was not allowed to enter a pub, just because of my skin color,, hence i was dragged, pushed hard with my head on the floor, also suffocated, and touched death for some minutes.. the bouncers have killed a lot of blackman in london pubs and and the invert to have police support. all this goes under the carpet, my sister just told me her friend’s child was killed by racist door bouncers some month ago, and it all went under the carpet, also another neighbor of mine told me his two sons where just beaten by racist bouncers and the police justified it.. hey .. the mayor of London must stop this as possible .. i ask you Lord Mayor Sir Boris Johnson to act on this .to make London a safer city.

i am afraid to go in the streets of London to enjoy after paying hard taxes to the council, and i am not allowed to buy in some department stores, pub/ clubs in central London just because of my black mask or skin  MARTIN WILLIAM CHINYANGA

20130127_000351

20130127_000442

 

2 responses to “British GOVT is allowing white supremacists and apartheid in their streets, by not understanding the meaning of racism… the police simply think racism attack is in the form of verbal and physical attack

  1. THE ZIMBABWE EXILE GOVERNMENT AN ANT-VIOLENCE MOVEMENT

    January 30, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    Ryton Dzimiri on Wed, 30th Jan 2013 1:21 pm

    RACISM IS RIFE IN UK BUT ITS MUCH BETTER THAN THE RACISM I EXPERIENCED IN RHODESIA. THE TRUTH IS THAT RACISM IS FAR AWAY FROM BEING EXTINCT.

    JUST BEFORE CHRISTMAS IN SWANSEA, I RETURNED A FAULTY I-PAD I HAD PURCHASED THREE DAYS EARLIER FROM ARGOS. THE MANAGER REFUSED TO REFUND MY £140 AND INSTEAD CALLED THE POLICE.

    IT TOOK POLICE 7 MINUTES TO FIND ME GUILTY AND CHASE ME AWAY FROM THE AREA. THE POLICE USED A STATEMENT BY THE ARGOS MANAGER WHO SAID I WAS CAUSING PUBLIC DISORDER. THERE ARE MORE THAN TEN CAMERAS IN THE SHOP AND THE POLICE DID NOT BOTHER TO VERIFY THE ALLEGATION.

    INSTEAD I WAS CHUCKED OFF THE AREA AND THE I-PAD WAS LEFT IN THE SHOP AND NO REFUND WAS GIVEN.

    SUCH A THING COULD NOT HAVE TRANSPIRED HAD I BEEN WHITE.

    WE CANT OBLITERATE RACISM BY A BIT OF RESTRAINT IS NEEDED ESPECIALLY IN THE SITUATION OF CHINYANGA.

    SHOUTING ABUSIVE LANGUAGE IN THE PUBLIC OBSCURES YOUR HEALTHY POINTS. YOU END UP A GUILTY FOOL.

    WE WERE BORN UNDER RHODESIAN RACISM, GREW UP UNDER A CRUEL RHODESIAN-CREATED-MUGABE. WE HAVE BECOME ADDICTS OF FIGHTING INJUSTICE BUT WE NEED A BETTER WAY TO FIGHT INJUSTICE WITHOUT BECOMING LAW OR PEACE BREAKERS.

     
  2. martin da william

    February 20, 2013 at 4:21 pm

     

Leave a Reply

 
